First post

As my first post, I’d like to introduce myself. I’m Kyle, an adventurous cook and baker in search of good food everywhere. I attend Washington State University and right now I’m back home in Hawaii where I grew up. I’ll skip the boring “my interests are…” mumbo jumbo and get down to it.  I’ll be sharing personal recipes and stories about whatever comes to mind on a given day as well as chronicle tasty scenes from my everyday life. So with a well rounded palate, my camera, and an open mind, I will share with you my quests for deliciousness.

One Response

  1. Hi Kyle,
    Eager to know more about your cooking, tasting and photography styles:) Welcome to Blogging. Have a great time with exploring food and cultures.

    Happy cooking
    An’

Leave a Reply

